TA: Kingdoms Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.


Welcome to TA: Kingdoms
 
HomePortalGallerySearchRegisterLog in

 

 Preview

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
angel3b




Posts : 421
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-02-27

Preview Empty
PostSubject: Preview   Preview EmptySat Oct 30, 2010 2:47 pm

As some of you know I was doing a site for IMP...
I stopped once I started working, and now I came back on weekends. Then I decided to post a preview of what will be the site ... no big deal for now is something more visual that still do not have the knowledge to further.
I still make improvements and insert some additional items, but you can have an idea what will be like in this print.

besides it's fun xD

hope you like guys ^^

Spoiler:
Back to top Go down
Joker

Joker


Posts : 381
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2009-08-22
Age : 33
Location : evereywhere

Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: Preview   Preview EmptySat Oct 30, 2010 3:13 pm

wwwwwwtttttttffffffffffffffffffffffffff where is the french FLAG and POLISH one grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Back to top Go down
Myst

Myst


Posts : 390
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2009-07-16
Age : 36
Location : Poland

Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: Preview   Preview EmptySat Oct 30, 2010 5:54 pm

I like it. Nice work. I helped you alot ^^
BTW when I will see you 2 online ? :/
Back to top Go down
angel3b




Posts : 421
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-02-27

Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: Preview   Preview EmptySun Oct 31, 2010 9:39 am

Joker wrote:
wwwwwwtttttttffffffffffffffffffffffffff where is the french FLAG and POLISH one grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

lol, secure me that you will translate to french and i will put it


Yes myst actually you are the man who gave me strengh to start make this site...well what could i do is in the imp contract, in big letters... xD
Back to top Go down
Joker

Joker


Posts : 381
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2009-08-22
Age : 33
Location : evereywhere

Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: Preview   Preview EmptySun Oct 31, 2010 1:31 pm

if you really need i will Smile
Back to top Go down
angel3b




Posts : 421
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-02-27

Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: Preview   Preview EmptySun Oct 31, 2010 8:55 pm

ok you got the job but we dont pay
are in the big letters of the contract xD
Back to top Go down
Joker

Joker


Posts : 381
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2009-08-22
Age : 33
Location : evereywhere

Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: Preview   Preview EmptyMon Nov 01, 2010 6:38 am

May you give me a copy of the contrct please ? :p

i think we are exploited :p
Back to top Go down
Joker

Joker


Posts : 381
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2009-08-22
Age : 33
Location : evereywhere

Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: Preview   Preview EmptyMon Nov 01, 2010 6:39 am

send me the script and i will translate
Back to top Go down
angel3b




Posts : 421
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-02-27

Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: Preview   Preview EmptyMon Nov 01, 2010 11:47 am

i will send soon
first i want finish all text to be sure that i wont change it, then you can translate ^^
the copy of contract i can send by email Razz
Back to top Go down
...




Posts : 37
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-11-02

Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: Preview   Preview EmptyTue Nov 02, 2010 8:50 pm



Last edited by ... on Thu Sep 08, 2011 10:40 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
angel3b




Posts : 421
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-02-27

Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: Preview   Preview EmptyFri Nov 05, 2010 8:59 pm

hmmm i just remember one thing but that works if is for windows i suppose
i used once, in a computer of senai a techinical school.
well anyway... i used hirens boot i erase the admin password and i create one. There is one bad thing if the computer is just for you they now that you changed it, and you cant find out the password, you just can erase it and make a new one. If an admin try to log in and cant will be weird.
no one catch me cuz we format all time computers and used up images with ghost, so wasnt big deal with that.
Back to top Go down
...




Posts : 37
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-11-02

Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: Preview   Preview EmptySat Nov 06, 2010 4:00 pm



Last edited by ... on Thu Sep 08, 2011 10:40 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Sage
Lead Designer of The New Era Expansion Project
Sage


Posts : 1200
Reputation : 7
Join date : 2008-08-02
Age : 35
Location : West Haven

Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: Preview   Preview EmptySun Nov 07, 2010 1:20 am

Ask double db how he did it. I think he used proxy.

_________________
Download The New Era - https://kingdoms.catsboard.com/t1353-the-new-era
Join the conversation: https://discord.gg/r9ArNWe
GameRanger ID: 4138935

All my sites: https://linktr.ee/cris_mfa
Back to top Go down
https://takuniverse.webs.com/
angel3b




Posts : 421
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-02-27

Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: Preview   Preview EmptyTue Nov 09, 2010 1:10 pm

dont worry landher... ^^
i forgive you Razz
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest




Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: Preview   Preview EmptyTue Nov 09, 2010 2:45 pm

I had to go to the computer lab down the street to play.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content





Preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: Preview   Preview Empty

Back to top Go down
 
Preview
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» New Era - v5.9 Preview Creon vs Aramon

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
TA: Kingdoms Forums :: GENERAL :: Clan Forums :: Imperial Equalists :: IMProbable-
Jump to: