TA: Kingdoms Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to TA: Kingdoms

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

TA:K Player Interview - Best TAK player ever.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage

TA:K Player Interview - Best TAK player ever. Empty
PostSubject: TA:K Player Interview - Best TAK player ever.   TA:K Player Interview - Best TAK player ever. EmptySun Aug 26, 2012 5:16 pm

The original interview is here:
Spoiler:

BEST TOTAL ANNIHILATION: KINGDOMS PLAYER OF ALL TIME.

I've been announcing for several years that any soul in this planet is welcome to play me 1v1. I played  whoever came to play me and I never hid or refused anyone. No one really outplayed me. Most of the people I never really had to think to beat. Some of the people who used to brag about WZ having the highest level of play of all time, they also got destroyed. They got destroyed on their own maps (3rd party) or in original maps that they loved to brag about having mastered. They have tried smurfing, they have tried cheating. They have tried playing me when I was half awake or whatever. They have tried to say they're newbs and catch me with my guard down. They have tried to use watchers team speaking (when it's not their own smurfs/multiples). In the end they all got destroyed, especially when I tried more than 2%. The few cheaters who did catch a few wins, they still lost the other 300 games, even when cheating.

So, the challenge is still on for every single soul on this planet. TAK was never a competitive game (i.e. played for money) but you can also say it was always a competitive game, there is competition if you want it. There will always exist challenge if you really want it. After all, winning is fun. In TAK there's no difference between playing for fun and playing for win, in the end everyone plays for both.